Contact Us

Quick Access: Write to us | Corporate Office | Branch Offices | Virtual Offices


Write to us


Corporate Office

šŸ¢ C-157, Phase 7, Industrial Area, Mohali ā€” 160055.
ā˜Žļø +91 172 5098370
šŸ“¬ mohali@stan.in

Branch Offices

šŸ¢ SCO 201-203, Sector 34 A, Chandigarh ā€” 160022.
ā˜Žļø +91 172 2623888
šŸ“¬ chandigarh@stan.in

šŸ¢ 406, Adishwar Apartments, 34 Firoz Shah Road, New Delhi ā€” 110001.
ā˜Žļø +91 11 42545268
šŸ“¬ delhi@stan.in

šŸ¢ 1643, 2nd Floor, East End ā€œAā€, Main Road, 36th Cross, 9th Block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru ā€” 560069.
ā˜Žļø +91 8105 124 599
šŸ“¬ bengaluru@stan.in

šŸ¢ 205 , Master Chambers, SCO 19, Feroze Gandhi Market, Ludhiana ā€” 141001.
ā˜Žļø +91 9815 544 186
šŸ“¬ ludhiana@stan.in

šŸ¢ 20 D/C Gandhi Nagar, Jammu Tawi ā€” 180001
ā˜Žļø +91 9915 703 103
šŸ“¬ jammu@stan.in

Virtual Offices

Mumbai, Lucknow, Jaipur, Kolkata, Hyderabad, Chennai, Indore.